999 Rancho Conejo Blvd, Newbury Park CA 91320 Sunday 9:00 and 10:45am


Staff & Elder Contacts


Pastors & Directors

Tim Sherreitt  Lead Pastor timothy@bridgechurch.us Ext. 720
Susan Joh Pastor Admin susan.joh@bridgechurch.us Ext. 720
Randy Pearce Pastor of Worship Development randy@bridgechurch.us  Ext. 703
Bill Heydorn Pastor of Community Development bill@bridgechurch.us Ext. 708
De Brunk Children’s Ministry Director de@bridgechurch.us Ext. 707
Aimee Tegley Children’s Ministry Assistant aimee@bridgechurch.us
Nate Davis Pastor of Student Ministry nate@bridgechurch.us Ext. 702
Alex Rivero Nueva Vida, Senior Pastor alex@bridgechurch.us Ext. 725
Rob McEnroe Chairman of Missions Committee rsmcenroe@yahoo.com

 Elders

Mark Beeman mdbeeman@gmail.com
Bobby Brar rarbybbob@gmail.com
Dan Gober dangob@msn.com
Jason Kerns jasonckerns@gmail.com
James Paik Paikj@yahoo.com
Julio Martinez
julionoemymartinez@hotmail.com

 Office Staff

Nancy Schuman Office Manager nancys@bridgechurch.us Ext. 729
Melanie Rosenthal Office Assistant melanie@bridgechurch.us Ext. 700
Debbie Redman Graphics Coordinator debbie@bridgechurch.us Ext. 704