HD-wood panel.png

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

MINISTRY STAFF

Mark Brown

Lead Pastor

Mark@bridgechurch.us

Alex Rivero

Executive Pastor

Alex@bridgechurch.us

De Brunk

Children Director

De@bridgechurch.us

Carlos Rosales

Worship Director

Carlos@bridgechurch.us

Jacob Brooks

Student Ministries Associate

Jacob@bridgechurch.us

Susan Harris

BK Assistant Director

Susan@bridgechurch.us

Nancy Schuman

Office Admin

Nancys@bridgechurch.us

Debbie Redman

Graphics/Office Admin

Debbie@bridgechurch.us

Ceci Perez

Office Admin

Ceci@bridgechurch.us

NUEVA VIDA MINISTRY STAFF

Jorge Ontiveros

Associate Pastor

Jorge@bridgechurch.us

Guadalupe Tapia

Admin

Email Guadalupe

David Tapia

Visitation 

David@bridgechurch.us

ELDERS

Dave Cragoe
dave@cragoe.net

HOME  /  THE HUB  /  CONTACT  /  PRAYER  /  ENEWS 

THE BRIDGE CHURCH

999 Rancho Conejo Blvd, Newbury Park, CA 91320

805-262-5000  | info@bridgechurch.us

  • White Facebook Icon

@2017 by The Bridge Church