HD-wood panel.png

Our Leadership Team

MINISTRY STAFF

Mark Brown_edited.png

Mark Brown

Lead Pastor

Mark@bridgechurch.us

Alex Rivero

Executive Pastor

Alex@bridgechurch.us

De Brunk

Family Ministries Director

De@bridgechurch.us

Carlos Rosales

Worship Director

Carlos@bridgechurch.us

Jacob Brooks

Bridge Students Director

Jacob@bridgechurch.us

Susan Harris

BridgeKids Director

Susan@bridgechurch.us

Nancy Schuman

Office Admin

Nancys@bridgechurch.us

Debbie Redman

Graphics/Office Admin

Debbie@bridgechurch.us

Ceci Perez

Office Admin

Ceci@bridgechurch.us

NUEVA VIDA MINISTRY STAFF

Jorge Ontiveros

Associate Pastor

Jorge@bridgechurch.us

Team-Guadelupe.jpg

Guadalupe Tapia

Admin

Email Guadalupe

David Tapia

Visitation 

David@bridgechurch.us

ELDERS

Dave Cragoe
dave@cragoe.net