our leadership team

MINISTRY STAFF

Mark Brown

Lead Pastor

Mark@bridgechurch.us

Alex Rivero

Executive Pastor

Alex@bridgechurch.us

De Brunk

Children Director

De@bridgechurch.us

Carlos Rosales

Worship Director

Carlos@bridgechurch.us

Dave de Vos

Youth Director

Dave@bridgechurch.us

CAMERA SHY:

Nancy Rivero

Office Admin

NancyR@bridgechurch.us

Nancy Schuman

Office Admin

Nancys@bridgechurch.us

Debbie Redman

Graphics/Office Admin

Debbie@bridgechurch.us

nueva vida MINISTRY STAFF

Rolando Tello

Associate Pastor

Rolando@bridgechurch.us

Jorge Ontiveros

Associate Pastor

Jorge@bridgechurch.us

Guadalupe Tapia

Admin

Email Guadalupe

David Tapia

Visitation 

David@bridgechurch.us

ELDERS
Dan Gober
dangob@msn.com
James Paik
paikj@yahoo.com

HOME  /  THE HUB  /  BRIDGE E-NEWS  /  CONTACT  /  PRAYER  /  SERVE

THE BRIDGE CHURCH

999 Rancho Conejo Blvd, Newbury Park, CA 91320

805-262-5000  | info@bridgechurch.us

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

@2017 by The Bridge Church